Blackpool: The Resort

The Hotel Sheraton is ideally situated just a short tram ride away from Britain’s biggest seaside resort. Shop till you drop in Blackpool’s Houndshill Shopping Centre or hop on a tram to Cleveleys and Fleetwood for yet more choice.

There are so MANY great places to see, Sandcastle Waterpark, Blackpool Zoo, Madame Tussauds Waxworks, Sealife Centre, Blackpool Tower with it’s amazing Tower Ballroom for all you “Strictly” fans and of course Blackpool Pleasure Beach with it’s white knuckle rides and Nickelodeon Land.

There is so much to see and do, you can’t do it ALL in one day, so give yourself more time with a stay at the Hotel Sheraton and make Blackpool the place to be for an extended holiday or short break.

Don’t miss the World Famous 
BLACKPOOL ILLUMINATIONS
Friday 1st September to Sunday 5th November 2017


2017 Switch On & Off Times

Switch-on times are all provisional and WILL be subject to change.

DATE DAY ON OFF
1st September Friday** 9.25 p.m. 2.00 a.m.
2nd September Saturday 8.00 p.m. 12.00 a.m.
3rd September Sunday 8.00 p.m. 11.00 p.m.
4th September Monday 8.00 p.m. 10.30 p.m.
5th September Tuesday 8.00 p.m. 10.30 p.m.
6th September Wednesday 8.00 p.m. 10.30 p.m.
7th September Thursday 8.00 p.m. 10.30 p.m.
8th September Friday 8.00 p.m. 12.00 a.m.
9th September Saturday 8.00 p.m. 12.00 a.m.
10th September Sunday 8.00 p.m. 11.00 p.m.
11th September Monday 8.00 p.m. 10.30 p.m.
12th September Tuesday 8.00 p.m. 10.30 p.m.
13th September Wednesday 8.00 p.m. 10.30 p.m.
14th September Thursday 8.00 p.m. 10.30 p.m.
15th September Friday 7.45 p.m. 12.00 a.m.
16th September Saturday 7.45 p.m. 12.00 a.m.
17th September Sunday 7.45 p.m. 11.00 p.m.
18th September Monday 7.45 p.m. 10.30 p.m.
19th September Tuesday 7.45 p.m. 10.30 p.m.
20th September Wednesday 7.45 p.m. 10.30 p.m.
21st September Thursday 7.45 p.m. 10.30 p.m.
22nd September Friday 7.30 p.m. 12.00 a.m.
23th September Saturday 7.30 p.m. 12.00 a.m.
24st September Sunday 7.30 p.m. 11.00 p.m.
25th September Monday 7.30 p.m. 10.30 p.m.
26th September Tuesday 7.30 p.m. 10.30 p.m.
27th September Wednesday 7.30 p.m. 10.30 p.m.
28th September Thursday 7.30 p.m. 10.30 p.m.
29th September Friday 7.15 p.m. 12.00 a.m.
30th September Saturday 7.15 p.m. 12.00 a.m.
1st October Sunday 7.15 p.m. 11.00 p.m.
2nd October Monday 7.15 p.m. 10.30 p.m.
3rd October Tuesday 7.15 p.m. 10.30 p.m.
4th October Wednesday 7.15 p.m. 10.30 p.m.
5th October Thursday 7.15 p.m. 10.30 p.m.
6th October Friday 7.00 p.m. 12.00 a.m.
7th October Saturday 7.00 p.m. 12.00 a.m.
8th October Sunday 7.00 p.m. 11.00 p.m.
9th October Monday 7.00 p.m. 10.30 p.m.
10th October Tuesday 7.00 p.m. 10.30 p.m.
11th October Wednesday 7.00 p.m. 10.30 p.m.
12th October Thursday 7.00 p.m. 10.30 p.m.
13th October Friday 6.45 p.m. 12.00 a.m.
14th October Saturday 6.45 p.m. 12.00 a.m.
15th October Sunday 6.45 p.m. 11.00 p.m.
16th October Monday 6.45 p.m. 10.30 p.m.
17th October Tuesday 6.45 p.m. 10.30 p.m.
18th October Wednesday 6.45 p.m. 10.30 p.m.
19th October Thursday 6.45 p.m. 10.30 p.m.
20th October Friday 6.30 p.m. 12.00 a.m.
21st October Saturday 6.30 p.m. 12.00 a.m.
22nd October Sunday 6.30 p.m. 11.00 p.m.
23rd October Monday 6.30 p.m. 11.00 p.m.
24th October Tuesday 6.30 p.m. 11.00 p.m.
25th October Wednesday 6.30 pm 11.00 p.m.
26th October Thursday 6.30 p.m. 11.00 p.m.
27th October Friday 6.15 p.m. 12.00 a.m.
28th October Saturday 6.15 p.m. 12.00 a.m.
29th October* Sunday 5.00 p.m. 11.00 p.m.
30th October Monday 5.00 p.m. 11.00 p.m.
31st October Tuesday 5.00 p.m. 11.00 p.m.
1st November Wednesday 5.00 p.m. 11.00 p.m.
2nd November Thursday 5.00 p.m 11.00 p.m.
3rd November Friday 5.00 p.m. 12.00 a.m.
4th November Saturday 5.00 p.m. 12.00 a.m.
5th November Sunday 5.00 p.m. 11.00 p.m.

Great value festive breaks

MORE INFO

midweek breaks

View our Brochure

CLICK TO VIEW

Brochure

Last Minute
Deals

MORE INFO

late deals

"Fantastic Hotel, caters for all ages. Great location just far enough from centre. Lovely views from the room."

Sam from Staffordshire

Contact Us

54/62 Queens Promenade
Blackpool FY2 9RP

Tel: 0800 317295

Design: Designworks